Out and about in Aix

Music in the streets
Music in the streets
Outside Science Po - My University
Outside Sciences Po – My University
Right opposite my Uni is Saint Sauveur Cathedral
Right opposite my Uni is Saint Sauveur Cathedral
The Irish walking through Parc jourdan
The Irish walking up ahead in Parc jourdan
Grace and Molly in Wohoo club
Grace and Molly in Wohoo club
Practicing French in the streets. Phrasebook my flatmates gave me has come in handy!
Practicing French in the streets. Phrasebook my flatmates gave me has come in handy!
Fountains everywhere. Typical French apartments. The shutters are everywhere and so charming!
Fountains everywhere. Typical French apartments. The shutters are everywhere and so charming!
More Pâtisserie's
More Pâtisserie’s
Leave a Reply

